Accommodation

Main Venue: Atheneum Gedanense Novum (AGN) building, al. Zwycięstwa 41/42, 80-210 Gdańsk

For conference participants and guests special arrangements have been made with hotels in Gdańsk in different distances from the venue and different price categories.
This offer is also valid for those staying in Poland before or after the conference for sightseeing purposes.

Accommodation at a glance:

See our MAP and find your accomodation and the venue location via Google Maps!

Please get in touch with the hotels to arrange your stay and ALWAYS give "CESPT2021" as keyword to get better rates!

The following hotels are available with special arrangements for CESPT2021, ranked by distance - please note: the arranged conditions differ from hotel to hotel. Additional regulations for cancellations and taxes may apply.

 

# Hotel Distance Contact
1 Craft Beer Central Hotel Gdańsk **** 2,6 km kontakt@centralhotelgdansk.pl
2 Mercure Gdansk Stare Miasto **** 2,8 km H3390@accor.com
3 Ibis Gdansk Stare Miasto ** 2,8 km H9835@accor.com
4 Hotel Admirał **** 3,2 km recepcja@admiralhotel.pl
5 Hotel Wolne Miasto *** 3,3 km rezerwacja@hotelwm.pl
6 Hotel Bonum *** 3,3 km recepcja@hotelbonum.pl
7 Hotel Artus *** 3,4 km recepcja@artushotel.com.pl
8 Q Hotel Grand Cru **** 3,4 km grandcrugdansk@qhotels.pl
9 Hampton by Hilton Gdańsk Old Town *** 3,5 km reception@hamptongdansk.pl
10 Focus Hotel Premium Gdańsk **** 3,5 km gdanskpremium@focushotels.pl
11 Hotel Hanza **** 3,6 km hotel@hotelhanza.pl
12 Hotel Almond **** 4,0 km kontakt@hotelalmond.pl
13 Qubus Hotel Gdańsk **** 4,2 km gdansk@qubushotel.com
14 Novotel Gdańsk Centrum *** 4,3 km H0523-FB1@accor.com
15 PURO Gdańsk Old Town **** 4,5 km gdansk@purohotel.pl
16 Radisson Blu Gdańsk ***** 4,6 km info.gdansk@radissonblu.com
17 IBB Hotel Długi Targ **** 4,9 km info@hoteldlugitarg.pl
18 Hotel Lival *** 6,1 km lival@hotel-lival.pl
19 Hotel Podewils ***** 6,3 km gdansk@podewils.pl
20 Hotel Arkon Park **** 7,0 km info@hotelarkonpark.pl
21 Mercure Gdańsk Posejdon *** 7,7 km H3391@accor.com
22 Hotel Oliwski *** 8,0 km recepcja@oliwski.pl

 

Registration is now open

13th Central European Symposium on Pharmaceutical Technology

September 16 - 18th 2021 | Gdańsk (Poland)

 

If your browser does not display the table below correctly, please go to the REGISTRATION WEBSITE

 

Register here

Sponsors

Contact

Questions?

Full contact